TENDERS

Title / Description of Tender
Annexure
Enquiry No
Enquiry Date
Last Date for Submission of Offer
Falling Film Evaporator rfq-ffe

01/01/18

09/01/18

Ball Valve 25 MM with Acuator rfq851

23/01/18

05/02/18

Insurance Consultant insurance-consultant

03/02/18

12/02/18

Vinyl Flooring vinyl-flooring

03/02/18

17/02/18

Computer Hardware computer-hardware

06/02/18

17/02/18

Rectifiers rectifiers-tender2

09/02/18

26/02/18

Chilled Water System rfq905

13/02/18

17/02/18

Industrial Washery Salt industrial-washery-salt

17/02/18

05/03/18

Control Valve For LV 201 rfq934

21/02/18

07/03/18

Differential Pressure Transmitter For Moist CL2 rfq935

21/02/18

07/03/18

CL2 Monitor with Alarm Module rfq938

21/02/18

07/03/18

Procurement of 8 TPH Boiler 8-tph-boiler

28/02/18

15/03/18

Hiring the Services of a Consultant for Advising Various Modifications / Replacements / New additions to reduce cost of Production hiring-services-of-consultant

07/03/18

17/03/18

Soda Ash rfq1006

08/03/18

23/03/18

Structure Steel rfq1019

09/03/18

19/03/18

Butterfly ON/OFF Control Valve 150MM rfq1041

14/03/18

27/03/18

Repair Related jobs of Roads roads-repair

14/03/18

27/03/18

Various Civil Works civil-work

17/03/18

20/03/18

Tor Steel tor-steel

17/03/18

22/03/18

Cement cement

17/03/18

22/03/18

Disposal of Used / Damaged Cathode And Anode Pans disposal-cathode-and-anode

17/03/18

26/03/18

Cooling Tower Pump cooling-tower-pump

17/03/18

26/03/18

Canopy For 500 KVA  DG Set dg-set

17/03/18

26/03/18

Fabrication & Erection of Steel Structure Material steel-structure

19/03/18

29/03/18

Barium Carbonate rfq1075

23/03/18

06/04/18

Flocal rfq1076

23/03/18

07/04/18

Freon Gas rfq1077

23/03/18

07/04/18

Annual Contract For Handling Of Salt, Other Chemicals & Supply Of Labour handling-salt-other-chemicals-and-supply-of-labour

27/03/18

10/04/18

Air Conditioning Package Unit (CAPACITY 7.5 TR) air-conditioning-package-unit

31/03/18

07/04/18

Supply of Armoured Cable And Air  Circuit Breaker supply-of-armoured-cable

31/03/18

08/04/18

All In One Computers All In One Computers

06/04/2018

16/04/2018
RCC Foundation for Water Cooled Screw Chiller Compressor RCC Foundation

06/04/2018

16/04/2018
Expansion in Capacity And Installation of Coal base / Husk Power Plant tender_for_exp_in_capacity___power_plant_13-04-2018

13/04/2018

25/04/2018
Armoured Cable And Retrofitting of Breaker armoured-cables

18/04/18

28/04/18

Amc for Rewinding of Induction Motors amc-for-rewinding-induction-motors

18/04/18

28/04/18

Amc for Overhauling of Induction Motors amc-for-overhauling-of-induction-motors

18/04/18

28/04/18

Tor Steel rfq00047

19/04/18

23/04/18