TENDERS

Title / Description of Tender
Annexure
Enquiry No
Enquiry Date
Last Date for Submission of Offer
Chlorine Moisture Apparatus rfq243

21/06/17

04/07/17

Request for Pre-Inspection of Plant and Submission of Insurance Quote plant-ins-policy

05/07/17

19/07/17

Soda Ash soda-ash

11/07/17

20/07/17

Transportation  of Barium Carbonate transportation-of-barium-carbonate

11/07/17

20/07/17

Appointment Of Statutory Auditor For The Financial Year 2017-18 tender-for-statutory-auditors

15/07/17

29/07/17

Appointment OF Actuarial-Valuer For The Financial Year 2017-18 actuarial-valuer-tender

07/08/17

21/08/17

Selection Of Consultant For Shifting 100 TPD Caustic Chlor Plant On TURNKEY Basis consultant

11/08/17

09/09/17

Disposal Of Used/Damaged

A) Cathode And Anode Pans

B) Chlorine Tonners

C) Chlorine Cylinders

disposal-cathode-and-anode

02/09/17

28/09/17

Sulphuric Acid 98% rfq448

04/09/17

12/09/17

Sodium BI_Sulphate rfq450

04/09/17

12/09/17

Electromagnetic Flow Meter 40MM rfq468

14/09/17

28/09/17

Bellow Sealed On/Off Globe Control Valves of size 1″ & 2″ rfq492

16/09/17

03/10/17

Annual Technical Support Maintenance Contract for Database Administration And Application Server Administration amc-dba

21/09/17

28/09/17

Industrial Washery Salt rfq512

22/09/17

07/10/17

TOR & Structrual Steel rfq519

26/09/17

06/10/17

Procurement Of PVC Armoured Cable pvc-cable

27/09/17

04/10/17

Comprehensive AMC For VOLTAS/KIRLOSKER make Compressors / Packaged Units voltas

04/10/17

18/10/17

Transportation Of Empty Liquid Chlorine Tonners empty-toner

07/10/17

23/10/17

Membrane Nitrogen Generator nitrogen

09/10/17

17/10/17

CEMENT cement

12/10/17

18/10/17

Oracle Software oracle-software

25/10/17

08/11/17

Tekno Valves tekno-valve

31/10/17

07/11/17

Sale Of Scrap Sale-Of-Scrap

02/11/17

17/11/17

Lab Chemicals & Glassware Lab-Chemicals

02/11/17

17/11/17

Mechanical Jobs Mechanical Jobs

02/11/17

17/11/17

M S Plates 6MM rfq627

08/11/17

24/11/17

Digi Dial 220MM rfq628

08/11/17

24/11/17

Housekeeping Jobs at our Plant at Naya Nangal housekeeping-jobs

Renewal

Renewal of Machinery Breakdown Policy machinery-breakdown

14/11/17

21/11/17

Air Drier rfq634

14/11/17

21/11/17

Supply of Cables cables

15/11/17

23/11/17

Barium Carbonate barium-carbonate

16/11/17

24/11/17

Alphine Flange Liquid Level Transmitter 45A0F22 rfq651

17/11/17

02/12/17

Comprehensive AMC for Computer Hardware at at Head Office at Chandigarh and Works at Naya Nangal computer-hardware-amc

20/11/17

05/12/17

New Liquid Chlorine Tonners liquid-chlorine-tonners

18/11/17

02/12/17

ST Sleeper and V Type Crossing for Railway Track rfq664

22/11/17

04/12/17

Sale Of Hydrogen Gas sale-of-hydrogen-gas

28/11/17

12/12/17

Civil Work and Providing and Spreading of Good Earth For Covering Lagoon Pits civil-work-291117

29/11/17

12/12/17

Annual Contract For Running of Canteen at our Works At Naya Nangal canteen-contract

05/12/17

20/12/17

Sale of Scrap-Old Records (Raddi) scrap-old-records

08/12/17

22/12/17

Annual Contract For Repair / Maintenance Of Railway Track repair-railway-track

08/12/17

22/12/17

Furnace Oil furnace-oil

08/12/17

22/12/17

Industrial Washery Salt salt-tender

14/12/17

28/12/17

Flame Sensor rfq745

20/12/17

04/01/18

Electronic Balance rfq746

Annual

Annual Contract For e-Tendering tender-document-for-e-tendering

27/12/17

12/01/18

Steel rfq790

01/01/18

09/01/18

Falling Film Evaporator rfq-ffe

01/01/18

09/01/18