TENDERS

Title / Description of Tender
Annexure
Enquiry No
Enquiry Date
Last Date for Submission of Offer
Empanelment of Advertising Agency tender-advt

25/05/17

08/06/17

CL2 Monitor With Alarm Module cl2-monitor

02/06/17

15/06/17

MAFRON -22 GAS  mafron22-gas

03/06/17

09/06/17

MIST Eliminator Tank mist-eliminator-tank

03/06/17

09/06/17

FRP Pipes and Fitting frp-pipes-fitting

03/06/17

09/06/17

Barium Carbonate barium-carbonate-05062017

05/06/17

14/06/17

DP Transmitter dp-transmitter

07/06/17

15/06/17

Diaphram Valves diaphram-valve

07/06/17

15/06/17

Remote Seal type pressure Transmitter remote-seal-type-pressure-transmitter

15/06/17

21/06/17

Diff PR Transmitte diff-pr-transmite

15/06/17

21/06/17

Butterfly-Valve butterfly-valve

15/06/17

21/06/17

Cl2-Monitor with Alarm Module cl2-monitor-with-alarm-module

15/06/17

21/06/17

Control Valve 200mm control-valve-200mm

15/06/17

21/06/17

Safety-Relieve Valve safety-releive-valve

15/06/17

21/06/17

Glove Valve Glove Valve

15/06/17

21/06/17

Siemens Make Motor rfq213

16/06/17

21/06/17

PHE Make Tranter rfq214

16/06/17

21/06/17

CS/MS Pipes & Fittings rfq215

16/06/17

21/06/17

SS Pipes & Fittings rfq217

17/06/17

21/06/17

FRP Pipes & Fittings rfq223

17/06/17

21/06/17

Diaphragm Valves & Spare Diaphragm  of Crane Process Diaphragm Valves rfq225

17/06/17

21/06/17

Anolyte & Lean Brine Pump rfq226

17/06/17

21/06/17

Anolyte Header rfq227

17/06/17

21/06/17

H2So4 Plate Heat Exchanger rfq228

17/06/17

21/06/17

Bellow Deal Globe Valve rfq229

17/06/17

21/06/17

Annual Reports anuual-reports-2016-17

17/06/17

26/06/17

Chlorine Moisture Apparatus rfq243

21/06/17

04/07/17

Structural Steel rfq244

21/06/17

04/07/17

Civil Work Related Repair of RCC Structure Through Guniting & Micro Concrete civil-work-220617

22/06/17

04/07/17

Mag Flowmeter 50MM with Tantium Electrodes rfq252

22/06/17

04/07/17