TENDERS

Title / Description of Tender
Annexure
Enquiry No
Enquiry Date
Last Date for Submission of Offer
Barium Carbonate rfq1075

23/03/18

06/04/18

Flocal rfq1076

23/03/18

07/04/18

Freon Gas rfq1077

23/03/18

07/04/18

Annual Contract For Handling Of Salt, Other Chemicals & Supply Of Labour handling-salt-other-chemicals-and-supply-of-labour

27/03/18

10/04/18

Air Conditioning Package Unit (CAPACITY 7.5 TR) air-conditioning-package-unit

31/03/18

07/04/18

Supply of Armoured Cable And Air  Circuit Breaker supply-of-armoured-cable

31/03/18

08/04/18

All In One Computers All In One Computers

06/04/2018

16/04/2018
RCC Foundation for Water Cooled Screw Chiller Compressor RCC Foundation

06/04/2018

16/04/2018
Expansion in Capacity And Installation of Coal base / Husk Power Plant tender_for_exp_in_capacity___power_plant_13-04-2018

13/04/2018

25/04/2018
Armoured Cable And Retrofitting of Breaker armoured-cables

18/04/18

28/04/18

Amc for Rewinding of Induction Motors amc-for-rewinding-induction-motors

18/04/18

28/04/18

Amc for Overhauling of Induction Motors amc-for-overhauling-of-induction-motors

18/04/18

28/04/18

Tor Steel rfq00047

19/04/18

23/04/18

Sulphuric Acid tender-document-sulphuric-acid

01/05/18

15/05/18

Sale of Empty Bags etender-sale-of-empty-bags

03/05/18

15/05/18

Sale of Ambassador Car sale-of-ambassdor-car

03/05/18

18/05/18

Procurement of Energy Efficient Motors procurement-of-energy-efficient-motors

03/05/18

18/05/18

Supply 500 No’s empty chlorine cylinder of 900 kg capacity as per design code ASME, Section VIII , division 1 latest AADENDA tender-for-chlorine-cylinder

09/05/18

23/05/18

Breathing Air Cylinder rfq108

08/05/18

23/05/18

Molded Grated FRP rfq113

09/05/18

15/05/18

Work Order for electrical cable laying work electrical-cable-laying-work

09/05/18

15/05/18

Transformer Oil (New) transformer-oil

09/05/18

16/05/18

Providing water Proofing to RCC Roof Slab water-proofing

15/05/18

28/05/18

Cement cement

15/05/18

28/05/18

Barbed wire fencing around raw water storage tank in PNFC premises providing-barbed-wire

15/05/18

28/05/18

Catholyte Tank rfq135

16/05/18

31/05/18

Catholyte Head Tank rfq136

16/05/18

31/05/18

Plate Heat Exchanger rfq137

16/05/18

31/05/18

Stainer rfq139

16/05/18

31/05/18

Setting up of Video Conferencing between Chandigarh and Naya Nangal tender-for-video-conferencing

16/05/18

23/05/18

Tender for PAINTS tender-paints

16/05/18

02/06/18

SPECTROPHOTOMETER rfq163

23/05/18

06/06/18

GAS CHROMATOGRAPH rfq164

23/05/18

06/06/18

CIVIL JOB civil-work

24/05/18

06/06/18

DIAPHRGM Valve And Spare DIAPHRGM rfq190

28/05/18

04/06/18

MECHENICAL SEAL rfq191

28/05/18

04/06/18

Y Type Rubber Lined Globe Valve rfq192

28/05/18

04/06/18

Techno Valves And Monal Spindal rfq197

29/05/18

12/06/18

Structure Steel rfq199

29/05/18

06/06/18

Aluminium Strip 25X3MM rfq200

29/05/18

06/06/18

CLINICAL LAB Equipments rfq202

30/05/18

08/06/18
Spares for CL2 Compressor rfq203

30/05/18

08/06/18

Spares for Thermax Boiler rfq204

30/05/18

08/06/18

Pipe Fitings rfq205

30/05/18

08/06/18

Hiring the services of a Consultant to Arrange Finance

(Tender Date has been extended till 21/06/2018)

tender-for-consultant_31-5-2018

31/05/18

06/06/18

Extended to 21/06/18

Providing and Fixing of Granite and Tiles on Flooring and Walls fixing-granite-and-tiles

05/06/18

15/06/18

Fabrication/Erection of S S pipes & Fittings fabrication-erection

05/06/18

15/06/18

Ultrasonic Flowmeter rfq234

06/06/18

15/06/18