TENDERS

Title / Description of Tender
Annexure
Enquiry No
Enquiry Date
Last Date for Submission of Offer
Chlorine Moisture Apparatus rfq243

21/06/17

04/07/17

Structural Steel rfq244

21/06/17

04/07/17

Civil Work Related Repair of RCC Structure Through Guniting & Micro Concrete civil-work-220617

22/06/17

04/07/17

Mag Flowmeter 50MM with Tantium Electrodes rfq252

22/06/17

04/07/17

Request for Pre-Inspection of Plant and Submission of Insurance Quote plant-ins-policy

05/07/17

19/07/17

72% H2So4 Service Flowmeter rfq306

06/07/17

20/07/17

PH Transmitter with PH Sensor, Flow Chamber Junct rfq307

06/07/17

20/07/17

Level Transmitter for CL2 Storage Tank rfq308

06/07/17

20/07/17

Soda Ash soda-ash

11/07/17

20/07/17

Transportation  of Barium Carbonate transportation-of-barium-carbonate

11/07/17

20/07/17

Mag Flow Transmitter F1201 rfq316

10/07/17

20/07/17

Appointment Of Statutory Auditor For The Financial Year 2017-18 tender-for-statutory-auditors

15/07/17

29/07/17

Truck Tyre Truck Tyre

20/07/17

04/08/17

Level Transmitter for CL2 Level Transmitter

20/07/17

04/08/17

TMT Steel Bars rfq363

27/07/17

10/08/17

Appointment OF Actuarial-Valuer For The Financial Year 2017-18 actuarial-valuer-tender

07/08/17

21/08/17

Selection Of Consultant For Shifting 100 TPD Caustic Chlor Plant On TURNKEY Basis consultant

11/08/17

09/09/17

Annual Contract for Rubber Lining rubber-lining

19/08/17

02/09/17

Contruction of RCC Pedestals

Contruction of RCC Foundation and Pedestals

Contruction of RCC Foundation

Civil Work for Repair of Foundation

Civil Work for Construction of Foundation for Sodium Hypo Tank

civil-jobs

19/08/17

02/09/17

Fabrication / Replacement Of MS Bottom Plate of 500M3 Cap Caustic Storage Tank storage-tank

30/08/17

07/09/17

Disposal Of Used/Damaged

A) Cathode And Anode Pans

B) Chlorine Tonners

C) Chlorine Cylinders

disposal-cathode-and-anode

02/09/17

28/09/17

Annual Contract For Cleaning Of Tanks, Vessels, Pits And Removal Of Sludge tanks-cleaning

02/09/17

12/09/17

Sulphuric Acid 98% rfq448

04/09/17

12/09/17

Sodium BI_Sulphate rfq450

04/09/17

12/09/17

Annual Contract For Chlorine Filling & Handling And Cell Maintenance chlorine-filling

05/09/17

20/09/17

ABB Rectifier – Revamping from ANALOG to Digital Controller rfq467

14/09/17

28/09/17

Electromagnetic Flow Meter 40MM rfq468

14/09/17

28/09/17

Differential Pressure Transmitter For Moist- CL2 rfq469

14/09/17

28/09/17

Bellow Sealed On/Off Globe Control Valves of size 1″ & 2″ rfq492

16/09/17

03/10/17

Annual Technical Support Maintenance Contract for Database Administration And Application Server Administration amc-dba

21/09/17

28/09/17

Industrial Washery Salt rfq512

22/09/17

07/10/17